Contact

Send a letter

Click here to send a letter

Advertising manager

Rosey Stronach
rosey.stronach@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising sales: Display and features

Philemon Toleafoa
philemon.toleafoa@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising sales: Display and features

Jason Argento
jason.argento@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising sales: Digital marketing specialist

Adam Stanworth
adam.stanworth@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Trades & Services and Classifieds

Rushabh Shah
rushabh.shah@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6280 2314

General newsroom email

mail.queanbeyanage@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Reporter: News and social

James Waugh
james.waugh@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Reporter: Sports

Zac Lowe
zac.lowe@fairfaxmedia.com.au